Schoonmaak

Schoonmaakrooster 2018

                       
              Sleuteladressen                
                Diana Janson Middenweg 69 dianajanson@live.nl   0223 531481
                                 
                Petra van Dijk Diamant 24 petra.rogiervandijk@quicknet.nl 0223 535306
                                 
                                 
Week 1   Rita Spoor   ritaspoor@ziggo.nl       0223 758906          
    Diana Janson   dianajanson@live.nl     0223 531481          
                                 
Week 3   Irene Vonderbank   ibm.vonderbank@quicknet.nl     0223 533432          
    Anita Leek   anita-rene@hotmail.com     0223 523139          
                                 
                                 
                                 
week 5   schoonmaak kantine                        
                                 
week 7                                
week 8                                
                                 
Week 9     VOORJAARSVAKANTIE                 VOORJAARSVAKANTIE
                                 
                                 
week 10   Maria Doedens   mariadoedens@quicknet.nl     0223 531593          
    Karin de Wit   famtijsen@hotmail.com     0223 531479          
                                 
week 12   Renee Woutering   renee_woutering89@hotmail.com   0223 752357          
    Connie van der Lee   connievanderlee@quicknet.nl   0223 522990          
                                 
week 14   Marlies Brommer   gerrit.marlies@quicknet.nl     0223-522662          
    Linda Bontje   lindabontje@hotmail.com     06-24280507          
                                 
week 16   Thea van der Wal   tbvanderwaal@quicknet.nl     0223 533010          
    Rita de Wit   johannes.onderwater@hetnet.nl   0223 52214          
                                 
Week 18     MEIVAKANTIE                   MEIVAKANTIE  
                                 
    Karin Barnhoorn-Epping k.epping@outlook.com     06-28831002          
Week 20   Petra van Dijk   petra.rogiervandijk@quicknet.nl   0223 535306          
    Gerda Portegijs   agm.portegijs@quicknet.nl     0223 532344          
    Diana Janson   dianajanson@live.nl     0223-531481          
                                 
Week 22   Pauline Smakman   pauline.smakman@live.nl     0223 523472          
    Christine Bakker   christinebakker@me.com     06 22348004          
                                 
week 24   Annemiek Huizer Huizer   aa.huizer@quicknet.nl     0223 532797          
    Ellen Zoer   remyzoer@hetnet.nl     0223 533703          
                                 
Week 26   Ellen van der Ploeg   ellenvanderploeg@quicknet.nl   0224-593205          
    Erika Schilder   eschilder26@gmail.com     0224-590947          
                                 
week 28   Rita Spoor   ritaspoor@ziggo.nl       0223 758906          
    Petra van der Veen   h.pronker@quicknet.nl     0224-563330          
                                 
Week 30 t/m week 35 Zomervakantie                   ZOMERVAKANTIE  
                                 
                                 
Week 36   Anita Leek   anita-rene@hotmail.com     0223-523139          
    Irene Vonderbank   ibm.vonderbank@quicknet.nl     0223-533432          
                                 
Week 38   Maria Doedens   mariadoedens@quicknet.nl     0223 531593          
    Karin de Wit   famtijsen@hotmail.com     0223 531479          
                                 
Week 40   Renee Woutering   renee_woutering89@hotmail.com   0223 752357          
    Connie van der Lee   connievanderlee@quicknet.nl   0223 522990          
                                 
Week 42   Marlies Brommer   gerrit.marlies@quicknet.nl     0223-522662          
    Linda Bontje   lindabontje@hotmail.com     06-24280507          
                                 
Week 43     Herfstvakantie                   HERFSTVAKANTIE  
                                 
Week 44   Thea van der Wal   tbvanderwal@quicknet.nl     0223 533010          
    Rita de Wit   johannes.onderwater@hetnet.nl   0223 522214          
                                 
Week 46   Petra van Dijk   petra.rogiervandijk@quiknet.nl   0223 535306          
    Gerda Portegijs   agm.portegijs@quiknnet.nl     0223 532344          
                                 
Week 48   Pauline Smakman   pauline.smakman@live.nl     0223 523472          
    Christine Bakker   christinebakker@me.com     06 22348004          
                                 
Week 50   Ellen Zoer   remyzoer@hetnet.nl     0223-533703          
    Annemiek Huizer   aa.huizer@quicknet.nl     ?            
                                 

Locatie

Sportpark Kleine Sluis 1
1761 LP Anna Paulowna
Terug naar boven